تحميل ...
الصفحة الرئيسية 2020-12-03T16:46:56+08:00

6 أسباب لماذا يجب عليك اختيار AmdWebbing.

مع التركيز على الحزام الضيق والشريط المطاطي ، نحن المصنع الأكثر احترافًا.

ما لدينا لتقديمه

Amanda Textile Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مشهورة لتصنيع وتوريد الحزام المطاطي في الصين ، ونحن نوفر منتجات حزام مطاطي عالية الجودة لأكثر من عشر سنوات.

هل تبحث عن شريط مطاطي عالي الجودة وجذاب ومخصص وحزام ضيق أو شريط أو شريط أو حبل لمنتجاتك أو لتحديد ملابسك؟ ثم كنت قد وصلنا إلى المكان الصحيح. نحن نصنع مرنًا منسوجًا ومرنًا من الجاكار ومرنًا وحزامًا مرنًا ومرنًا طبيًا مرنًا ومرنًا مرنًا ومرنًا لامعًا ومرنًا غير قابل للانزلاق وحبل شريط ضيق آخر وفقًا لمواصفاتك باستخدام مواد مختلفة.

ستجد المرونة التي تبحث عنها أدناه.

نسج مطاطا

نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المرونة المنسوجة ، بما في ذلك مرونة التويل ، والمطاط العادي ، والمطاط المطاطي ، والمطاط المقلم ، والمطاط المرن بعرض 3/4 بوصة ، و 1 "، و 1" ، و 1 "" و 2 ". حزام مطاطي منسوج ، يستخدم في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات المختلفة بما في ذلك الفروسية والطبية والزي الرسمي وحمالات العمل والأشرطة والملابس والأمتعة والمعدات الخارجية وأحزمة الأزياء والأزياء والأحزمة الطبية والرياضية وغيرها الكثير.

إقرأ المزيد

الجاكار مطاطا

شركة Amanda Textile Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مشهورة لتصنيع الأربطة المرنة والجاكار المطاطية في الصين ، ونحن نوفر مرونة الجاكورد عالية الجودة مع تصميم مخصص في ميزة خاصة من النعومة والمرونة العالية والانكماش المنخفض وثبات اللون ومقاومة الأحماض والقلويات لأكثر من عشرة سنوات. يتم استخدام قماش الجاكار المرن في مجموعة متنوعة من الملابس الداخلية والملاكم والموجزات بنمط مخصص وبأسعار تنافسية.

إقرأ المزيد

جراحة العظام الطبية المرنة

نحن مصنعون محترفون نقدم مرونة قابلة للتنفس ومرنة شبكية بأحجام تتراوح من 1 1/2 ″ إلى 12 ″ ، كما تتوفر أيضًا خيارات تغليف مقطوعة مسبقًا ، ومعالجة خياطة للحزام النهائي وظهر قابل للربط. مرونة العظام مصنوعة من النايلون / البوليستر ودنة مطاطية ذات مرونة عالية. إنه مصمم على نطاق واسع للسلع الجراحية والعظام والرياضية.

إقرأ المزيد

محبوك مطاطا 

نقوم بتصنيع وتوريد شريط مطاطي محبوك ، مرن عروة ، شريط مرن برباط ، شريط ، شريط ، حزام. يستخدم الحزام المرن في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات المختلفة بما في ذلك الفروسية والطبية والزي الرسمي وحمالات العمل والأحزمة والملابس والأمتعة والمعدات الخارجية وأحزمة الموضة. اتصل بنا اليوم لمناقشة مشروعك أو لتلقي بعض عينات من شعارنا وعمل مرن مخصص كان علينا تقديم أفضل الأسعار.

إقرأ المزيد

أضعاف مرونة 

شركة Amanda Textile Co. ، لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الأشرطة المرنة ، والتي نقدمها في العديد من الألوان والأنماط والأنسجة المختلفة لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك. الطي فوق المطاط المصنوع من النايلون الممزوج بدنة ذات جودة ممتازة ، والذي بدوره يعزز استخدامه في التطبيقات الراقية. يتم تصنيع الطية فوق المرونة بعروض مختلفة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع للملابس الداخلية ، والقميص ، والقصيرة ، وحزام خصر الملاكم مع مرونة قوية. 

إقرأ المزيد

غير قابل للانزلاق مرن 

كشركة مصنعة مهنية ، لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المرونة غير القابلة للانزلاق ، والتي يتم تصنيعها حسب الطلب وفقًا للاحتياجات المحددة. تشمل المرونة غير القابلة للانزلاق المطاط المطاطي ومرن السيليكون ، وكلاهما ممزوجان مع البوليستر عالي الجودة والمطاط من ماليزيا وتايلاند. يستخدم بشكل خاص في تلك التي تتطلب ملابس مقاومة للانزلاق ، مثل بنطلون قماش مطاطي ، قمصان رجالية ، ملابس داخلية رياضية ، مشدات ثقيلة ، أحذية ، حقائب ، إلخ.

إقرأ المزيد

بريق مرن 

شركة Amanda Textile Co. ، لديها مجموعة متنوعة من المرونة ، المصنوعة من خيوط ماتيليك من الفضة والذهب في مرونة لامعة مع العديد من الأنماط والأنسجة المختلفة لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك. تجلب المرونة اللامعة مظهرًا رائعًا. مصنوع من النايلون الناعم والياف لدنة ، مريح للجلد. تستخدم على نطاق واسع مثالية للأحزمة وحزام الخصر والديكور الأخرى. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طلب كميات كبيرة ، فالرجاء إرسال رسالة إلي حتى أتمكن من إنشاء قائمة مخصصة لك. 

إقرأ المزيد

مطبوعة مرنة 

كشركة مصنعة مهنية ، لدينا جودة الجاكار مطاط والمطاط المطبوع المصمم خصيصًا في ميزة خاصة من النعومة والمرونة العالية والانكماش المنخفض وثبات اللون ومقاومة الأحماض والقلويات لأكثر من عشر سنوات تتم طباعة المرونة المطبوعة من خلال تقنية نقل الحرارة لعمل نمط مخصص على elatic ، مطبوع تتميز المرونة بألوان زاهية ، ناعمة ، ناعمة ومريحة ، إنها الخيار الأول لحزام الملابس الداخلية.

إقرأ المزيد

صوت عملائنا

بائع رائع ، يجب أن أقول شكرًا ، أنا حقًا أقدر مساعدتك في عيناتي العاجلة ، فنحن نشتري الشريط المنسوج لرباط أحذيتنا كل شهر ، إنه كما هو موصوف ، شحن سريع. يسعدني التعامل معك!
مونيكا دي جورجيو, المملكة المتحدة
نحن شركة تصنيع ملابس في SA ، وتمتلك الشركة عشرين عامًا من تاريخ التشغيل. لماذا أختار Amanda Textile؟ لدينا العديد من الموردين ، لكننا سعداء للغاية مع Amdtextile ، لأنهم يستجيبون بسرعة كبيرة ، وممتعة جدًا للعملاء ، وجميع طلباتنا يتعاملون معها بشكل جيد.
تانيا سي بيرس, جنوب أفريقيا

نحن تاجر جملة متخصص في الحزام ، لدينا عشرين عامًا من تاريخ التشغيل. إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن نجد AmandaTextile ، فهي تمنحنا سمعة طيبة للغاية في مكاننا ، وتتيح لعملائنا الاستمتاع بالسعر الرخيص وجعل عملي ينمو بسرعة.

ديفيد جينر, فرنسا
من خلال ثلاث سنوات من التعاون ، نعرف أماندا تكستايل. لديهم فهم عميق للمطاط المنسوج ، أجرت عملية الإنتاج سلسلة من مراقبة الجودة ، ولديهم أيضًا حلول لوجستية جيدة ، فدعونا أمام العملاء فازوا بمزيد من الشرف.
آنا ماميتوف, أوكرانيا

لقد اشتريت Jacquard Elastic بشعاري من Amand Textile مرات عديدة ، إنه إنتاج سريع جدًا ، منتج ممتاز كالعادة بحالة جيدة جدًا ، كلها تعمل بشكل رائع ، وأنا أحب حزام الجاكار المرن هذا ، كما أنها محترفة جدًا في التصدير إلى أستراليا و يمكنهم تقديم نموذج شهادة المنشأ لاتفاقية التجارة الحرة بين الصين وأستراليا (FTA) لمساعدتنا في تقليل الرسوم الجمركية .Wسوف البريد بالتأكيد شراء مرة أخرى.

جولي مورا, أستراليا

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء Woven Elastic و Jacquard Elastic ، اسألنا عن السعر والحلول الآن!

ببساطة انقر فوق الزر أدناه ، واحصل على عرض أسعار مجاني بدون التزام اليوم!

اتصل الآن

Loading...
Home 2019-03-27T11:25:15+08:00

6 Reasons Why You Should Choose AmdWebbing.

Focusing on narrow webbing and elastic band,we are the most professional manufacturer.

What We Have to Offer

Amanda Textile Co.,Ltd is a famous elastic band, elastic webbing manufacturer, supplier in China, we have been supplying quality elastic band and webbing products for over ten years.

Are you looking for high-quality, attractive and customized elastic webbing band and narrow webbing, band, tape, rope for your products or to identify your clothing? Then you’ve come to the right place. We create woven elastic, jacquard elastic, waistband elastic, orthopedy medical elastic, fold over elastic, glitter elastic, non slip elastic and other narrow webbing tape rope to your specifications using various materials.

You will find the elastic what you are searching in bellow .

Woven Elastic

We offer a variety of woven elastic include twill elastic, plain elastic, picot elastic, striped elastic, napping elastic  with wide 3/4”, 1”, 1 ¼, 1 ½” and 2” . Woven Elastic webbing, band is used in a variety of different industries including equestrian, medical, uniform and work suspenders, straps, clothing, baggage, outdoor equipment, uniform and fashion belts, medical, sport belt and many more.

Read More

Jacquard Elastic

Amanda Textile Co.,Ltd is a famous elastic band, jacquard elastic manufacturer in China, we have be supplying quality jacaurd elastic with custom designed in special feature of softness, high elasticity, low shrinkage, color fastness, acid and alkali resistance for over ten years. The jacquard elastic is used in a variety underwear, boxer, briefs with custom pattern and competitive price.

Read More

Orthopedic Medical Elastic

We’re professional manufacturer that offer breathable elastic, mesh elastic with sizes range from 1 1/2″ to 12″, and pre-cut packaging options, sew processing for final belt and hook-engageable backs are also be offered. The orthopedic elastic is made by nylon/polyester and rubber spandex with high strentch elasticity. It’s wide designed for surgical, orthopedic, sport goods.

Read More

Knitted Elastic 

We manufacturing and supplying knitted elastic, buttonhole elastic, drawstring elastic band, ribbon, tape, webbing. The elastic webbing is used in a variety of different industries including equestrian, medical, uniform and work suspenders, straps, clothing, baggage, outdoor equipment and fashion belts. Contact us today to discuss your project or to receive some samples of our logo and custom elastic work we had to offer best price.

Read More

Fold Over Elastic 

Amanda Textile Co., has a wide variety of elastic webbing, which we provide in many different colors, patterns, textures and weaves to meet all of your needs. The fold over elastic made combinded nylon with spandex of excellent quality, which in turn promotes its use in higher end applications. The fold over elastic is manufactured in different widths and widely use for underwear, shirt, short, boxer waistband with strong elasticity. 

Read More

Non slip Elastic 

As a professional manufacturer, we have a wide range of non slip elastic, which made on demand according to specific needs. The non slip elastic include rubber elastic and silicone elastic, which both combinded with high quality polyester and rubber from Malaysia and Thailand. It’s special used in those require anti slip garment, like stretch fabric trousers, men’s trunk tops, sports underwear, heavy corsetry, shoes, bags, etc.

Read More

Glitter Elastic 

Amanda Textile Co., has a wide variety of elastic, which made with silver and gold matellic thread in glitter elastic with many different patterns, textures and weaves to meet all of your needs. The glitter elastic bring amazing appearance. It made combinded with soft nylon and spandex, comfortable for skin touch. Widely use perfect for belts, waistband and other decoration. If you need to order big quantities, please message me so I can make a custom listing for you. 

Read More

Printed Elastic 

As a professional manufacturer, we have be supplying quality jacquard elastic and printed elastic with custom designed in special feature of softness, high elasticity, low shrinkage, color fastness, acid and alkali resistance for over ten years.The printed elastic is printed through heat transfer technology to make the customized pattern on the elatic, the printed elastic has feature of bright color, smooth, softness and comfortable, it’s the first choice of underwear waistband.

Read More

Voice Of Our Customers

A great seller,I have to said thanks.I’m really appreciated your help for my urgently samples,we buy the woven tape for our shoes banding every month.Item as described,fast shipping.Once again,very satished with order.A pleasure to do business with you !
Monica.Di.Giorgio, United Kingdom
We are SA garment manufacturer,the company has twenty years of operating history.Why I choise Amanda Textile ? We have many suppliers,but we are most satished with Amdtextile,as they response very fast,very ammitted to the customers,all our orders they handling well.Thank you really appreciate work with you !
Tanya C.Pearce, South Africa

We are professional webbing wholesaler, which has twenty years of operating history. It is very happy to find AmandaTextile, they give us a very good reputation in our place, and let our customers to enjoy the cheap price and make my business growing fast.

David Jenner, France
Through three years of cooperation, we know Amanda Textile. have deep understanding of woven elastic, the production process conducted a series of quality control, they also have good logistics solutions, let us in front of customers won more honor.
Anna Mamytov, Ukraine

I purchased Jacquard Elastic with my logo from Amand Textile so many times, it is very fast production, premium product as usual very good condition, all work great, and I love these jacquard elastic waistband,also they are very professional on export to Australia and they can provide Certificate of Origin Form for China-Australia Free Trade Agreement(FTA) to help us reduce our customs duties .We will certainly purchase again.

Julie Moura, Australia

If you want purchase Woven Elastic and Jacquard Elastic,ask us for price and solutions now !

Simply click bellow button,and get your free,no obligation quotation today!

Contact Now